Boat and Slip Rentals

Boat Rental 

Only at Camp Branch Marina.  Call 816-407-3420 for reservations.

A deposit is required for each rental and must be placed on a Visa, Mastercard or Discover card.  Debit and Check Cards will not be accepted for deposit.  All boats are rented with a full tank of fuel and lifejackets.  Pets are not allowed.

Boat Rentals are 25% off during the week. (Excluding Holidays)

There is a 2 Hour Minimum.  All boats must be returned by 6:00 pm.

  Fishing Boat 18' Pontoon 24' Pontoon
2 Hours $60 $110 $120
4 Hours $80 $185 $200
All Day $125 $290 $320


Anyone born after January 1, 1984 is required to have a Boating Safety Identification Card to rent a boat.

 

Slip Rentals

For Information and availability on slip rentals call: (816) 407-3420.

Slips are leased/paid every 6 months.

Clay County advises individuals to not purchase a boat, with the understanding the slip is part of the sale.  Slips are only available for lease through Camp Branch Marina.  Slips are non-transferable and non-assignable by the Licensee.  The Licensee must be the registered owner of the boat, which is to occupy the slip. No boat other than that one assigned to a slip may occupy the slip unless written permission is obtained from the Tourism Manager.

If you have any questions regarding slip rental, please contact Camp Branch Marina at 816-407-3420.

campBranchMarina_aerial.jpg

 

 

 

 

Camp Branch Marina

  9 x 24.............................$ 695.00

10 x 24.............................$ 852.50

10 x 28.............................$ 940.00

14 x 34...............................$ 1,340.00

 

paradisePointeMarina_aerial.jpg

Paradise Pointe Marina

10 x 24 *uncovered .........$ 802.50

10 x 24.............................$ 852.50

10 x 28.............................$ 940.00

12 x 28.............................$ 975.00

14 x 36............................$ 1,402.50

16 x 36............................$ 1,472.50

sailboatCove_aerial.jpg

Sailboat Cove

12 x 24............................$ 802.50

12 x 28............................$ 917.50

14 x 30..........................$ 1,050.00

Mooring Buoys..................$ 345.00

Dry Storage......................$ 235.00

 

Daily Entry Fees

Vehicle

$5

Boat

$12


1/2 Price Season Entry FeesEffective August 1, 2018

Vehicle

$22.50

Boat Only

$42.50

Vehicle / Boat Combo

$65.00

Senior Vehicle

$17.50

Senior Boat

$32.50

Senior Vehicle / Boat Combo

$50.00

*1/2 Price discount expires December 31, 2018

Clay County, Mo.

Contact Parks

Clay County Park Office

17201 Paradesian
Smithville, MO 64089

Winter Hours:
Parks Office at Camp Branch
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.,
Monday - Friday

Holidays: Closed

phone: (816) 407-3400
fax: (816) 407-3411

E-mail the Parks Department
 

 Links:

Missouri Boating Laws

Water Patrol Division of the Missouri State Highway Patrol