Domestic Violence Board

The Clay County Domestic Violence Advisory Board shall be comprised of three members who shall represent the citizens of Clay County by studying the issue of domestic violence within Clay County and making recommendations to the Clay County Commission. The three members of the Board shall serve for a term of three years.


Board Member   Term Expires
Dawn Marie Cramer   12/31/2024
Lynda Fullmer   12/31/2024