Children's Services Fund Board



CCCSF Board Meeting - August 18th, 2021 @ 8:30AM




Meeting ID: 862 7062 3121 // Passcode: 811039



Board packet documents are available on the portal



The CSFB regular meeting location is at Clay County Children’s Services Fund Board Office, 7001 N Locust, Gladstone, MO 64118. Main entrance is on the east side of the building. For in-depth directions, click here.


Edward O'Herin 
Robert Mark Franseen
Carrie Lonsdale
Kenneth Milton Honeck 
Thomas Edward Peca 
Allen E. Dillingham 
Deb Hermann 
Bruce Culley 
John Michael McGovern 

This board, appointed by the Clay County Commission, shall administer and expend all funds generated by the one-quarter of a cent sales tax pursuant to RSMo 67.1775 for the purchase of services to protect the well-being and safety of children and youth nineteen years of age or less and to strengthen families. Such services may include counseling, family support, temporary residential services, and other such services set out in RSMo 210.861.

Clay County, Mo.


Meetings are held monthly and all minutes are recorded and available for download on the Clay County Children's Service Fund web page.