2011 Closings

New Year's Day Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 11
Washington's Birthday (Observed) Monday, February 21
Truman's Birthday Monday, May 9
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2012

contact us


Clay County,
Missouri


Clay County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square
Liberty, Missouri 64068
 

phone: (816) 407-3600
fax: (816) 407-3601
E-Mail
Map/Directions